Global Study Abroad Fair Spring 2023 - ASIA DAY

for students from Asia AND OCEANIA

University recruiters want to meet you! 🫵🏼

Registrations are now open for the Spring 2023 fair! 


The Global Study Abroad Fair is an exclusive event that provides an opportunity for students from all over the world who are interested in studying abroad to connect and interact with international university representatives and get all the information they need to make their dreams come true.

The world-renowned Global Study Abroad Fair is approaching quickly, register now to: 

⭐️ Chat and ask questions to university representatives and student ambassadors to learn about programs and career opportunities.

⭐️ Watch live webinars to gather all the information you need. 

⭐️ Browse university scholarship opportunities and register in the next 24 hours to reserve a spot in our €3000 scholarship competition to win your airfare to your study destination.

ASIA DAY 

Friday, March 3rd

12:00 - 16:00 Central European Time (CET)

20:00 - 00:00 Japan Standard Time (JST)

16:30 - 20:30 India Standard Time (IST)


👨🏾‍🎓 Student Testimonials 👩🏻‍🎓

from the 2022 fair attendees

 

.

Your Guide through the virtual fair platform

We look forward to seeing you at the fair.
- The Global Study Abroad Fair team

Last update: 25 Jan 2023