Show as: Mobile

Upcoming Scholarship Deadline: The Study a Master's in Europe scholarship application is due May 17th. Learn more!


Welcome to find your education at the University of Southern Denmark!

Innovation and creativity lie at the heart of the University of Southern Denmark, a leading academic institution at the forefront of global research and education. Founded in 1966, the modern University has five faculties and enjoys close links with business, industry and institutions across the world. Every day more than one thousand researchers and 17 thousand students build on the University of Southern Denmark’s reputation as a centre of academic excellence. As the only university in Denmark with four campus towns, the University offers choice and flexibility. The University of Southern Denmark offers a wide range of degree programmes spread across several academic disciplines, including programmes in English especially tailored for international students. The University was founded in 1966, making it one of Denmark’s most modern universities. The University of Southern Denmark has five faculties: Health Sciences, Science, Engineering, Social Sciences and Humanities.


Be the first to write a review!